Click here for the Shop

San Diego Padres logo
Founded 1969

San Diego Padres

All Time Team

For all things Baseball, Shop

Manager Bruce Bochy
First Baseman Nate Colbert
Second Baseman Quilvio Veras
Third Baseman Ken Caminiti
Shortstop Garry Templeton
Left Fielder Dave Winfield
Center Fielder Steve Finley
Right Fielder Tony Gwynn
Catcher Benito Santiago
RH Pitcher Eric Show
LH Pitcher Randy Jones
Closer Trevor Hoffman

Roberto Alomar, Andy Ashby, Andy Benes, Sean Burroughs, Mike Cameron, Chris Cannizzaro, Mark Davis, Rollie Fingers, Steve Garvey, Cito Gaston, Brian Giles, Wiki Gonzalez, Khalil Greene, Andy Hawkins, Sterling Hitchcock, Bruce Hurst, Terry Kennedy, Ryan Klesko, Mark Kotsay, Brian Lawrence, Craig Lefferts, Carmelo Martinez, Fred McGriff, Kevin McReynolds, Xavier Nady, Phil Nevin, Jake Peavy, Gaylord Perry, Mike Piazza, Gene Richards, Ozzie Smith, Bubba Trammell, Greg Vaughn, Ed Whitson, David Wells, Alan Wiggins, Woody Williams, Chris Young

Subscribe To USA TODAY

Baseball Tickets I

Sirius Satellite Radio - Special Offer


Jerry Coleman, Ray Kroc

Rob Arra - San Diego Padres - 98 NL Champs - Jack Murphy, vs. Braves
San Diego Padres - 98 NL Champs - Jack Murphy, vs. Braves
Rob Arra
Buy This Poster At

All Time Teams      Best Teams      World Champions      1998 Padres

Spring Training (Peoria Stadium)

Top Prospects

WWW This Site