Click here for the Shop

Arizona Diamondbacks
Founded 1998

Arizona Diamondbacks

All Time Team

Luis Gonzalez & Jay Bell 2001 WS Game 7 Celebration - ęPhotofile Luis Gonzalez & Jay Bell 2001 WS Game 7 Celebration - ęPhotofile
Buy this Photo at

Although a young franchise, the Arizona Diamondbacks have quickly established themselves as a successful franchise, winning three division titles and the 2001 World Series during their first five years of existence. And subsequently growing their own through their farm system to win the 2007 NL Western Division and move to the NL Championship series.

Manager Bob Brenly
First Baseman Mark Grace
Second Baseman Orlando Hudson
Third Baseman Matt Williams
Shortstop Stephen Drew
Left Fielder Luis Gonzalez
Center Fielder Steve Finley
Right Fielder Danny Bautista
Catcher Chris Snyder
RH Pitcher Curt Schilling
LH Pitcher Randy Johnson
Closer Jose Valverde
Utility Player Craig Counsell

Roberto Alomar, Brian Anderson, Greg Aquino, Carlos Baerga, Rod Barajas, Miguel Batista, Jay Bell, Eric Byrnes, Alex Cintron, Tony Clark, Greg Colbrunn, Doug Davis,David Dellucci, Elmer Dessens, Erubiel Durazo, Casey Fossum, Troy Glaus, Andrew Good, Shawn Green, Robby Hammock, Dan Haren, Rick Helling, Livan Hernandez, Shea Hillenbrand, Byung-Hyun Kim, Conor Jackson, Matt Kata, Mike Koplove, Brandon Lyon, Matt Mantei, Quinten McCracken, Bob Melvin, Damian Miller, Chad Moeller, Mike Morgan, Mike Myers, Russ Ortiz, Micah Owings, Lyle Overbay, Brett Prinz, Carlos Quentin, Steve Randolph, Mark Reynolds, Armando Reynoso, Richie Sexson, Buck Showalter, Junior Spivey, Todd Stottlemyre, Chad Tracy, Justin Upton, Javier Vazquez, Oscar Villarreal, Brandon Webb, Tony Womack, Chris Young

Orbitz- A Step Ahead! 120x90

2003 "BabyBacks"    Az. Fall League

More Diamondback Photos

Diamondbacks Bullpen

Review of Tales from the Diamondback Dugout

2001 Dbacks     All Time Teams      Best Teams      World Champions

Top Prospects

WWW This Site